Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M Lopez

M Lopez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Lopez
"I bought my first house almost 2 years ago And of course, needed to find home insurance. I spent days researching calling comparing different quotes. By far State Farm Had the best coverage And price. Another reason I love State Farm is their customer service they are always so friendly and helpful, helping me find ways to save money. When I had damage to my home from a storm, I had to file a claim. The process was easy and quick and anytime I had to call for questions every agent I spoke to were very professional and knowledgeable. I love State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Guerra

Kayla Guerra

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Guerra
"Great auto sales and affordable life insurance! Alyson helped me protect my family and get a good rate!!!!"
Profile photo of Arielle Juarez

Arielle Juarez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arielle Juarez
"Alyson helped us find an affordable rate for our insurance by bundling everything together. Great company to be insured with! :)"
Profile photo of Ernie Barriga

Ernie Barriga

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Barriga
"Excellent customer service! Very friendly staff! Great knowledge of car insurance."
Profile photo of Eliseo Bugarin

Eliseo Bugarin

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliseo Bugarin
"They are crooks! Because they stole my heart that’s how much I love this place! Best place to buy insurance!!"
Profile photo of Joe Crawford

Joe Crawford

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Crawford
"Always there to answer questions and provide customer support."
Profile photo of Scott Lucas

Scott Lucas

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lucas
"Best insurance company I've ever had! Ty Tina nutter for great service and low cost!!"
Profile photo of Savannah Christen

Savannah Christen

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Christen
"Alyson is seriously the best!! Amazing service while being super friendly and understanding. She helped me switch from crazy prices at my old insurance company to way better ones with State Farm."
Profile photo of Seth Heilman

Seth Heilman

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Heilman
"Very professional and #1 place for insurance in the Illinois valley"
Profile photo of Kyle Jungels

Kyle Jungels

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Jungels
"great service and awesome people"
Profile photo of Jason Lamendola

Jason Lamendola

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lamendola
"Stopped in to get car insurance. Left with auto renters and term life. All of the other reviews giving Alyson praise on her professionalism and willingness to help are true. Would have gotten pretty insurance to buy it was just to expensive. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kelsey Wenzel

Kelsey Wenzel

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Wenzel
"Traci gave the best customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Don Hoffert

Don Hoffert

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Hoffert
"A great agent, great office people. Always good to work with"
Profile photo of Jaime Ryan

Jaime Ryan

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Ryan
"Alyson was so amazing and helpful!! State Farm’s prices and coverage blew my old ones out of the water!! I can’t recommend them enough!!!"
Profile photo of Alyson Contreras

Alyson Contreras

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Contreras
"Great place to get auto, home and life quotes, great rates!"
Profile photo of Harold Nutter Jr

Harold Nutter Jr

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Nutter Jr
"Very courteous, professional. See Tina for all your farming needs. She is amazing!"
Profile photo of mark vietz

mark vietz

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mark vietz
"I have been with State Farm and Kurt for years. Everyone there is very professional and are there for me if ever needed. They are an insurance policy to me as well as my insurance company!"
Profile photo of KC Cassidy

KC Cassidy

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KC Cassidy
"Always very responsive and professional when handling any claim. What I am most impressed with is the attention to detail when time to renew our policy. Never pushy, but always making sure we have the correct coverages in place based on our current situation."
Profile photo of Kevin Hunt

Kevin Hunt

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hunt
"Great experiences and even better staff. It's very comforting knowing that every time you work with Kurt Bruno State Farm, you'll be taken care of. I highly recommend them if you already aren't a member."
Profile photo of Harry Setatestes

Harry Setatestes

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Setatestes
"My family has been with the Kurt Bruno State Farm family for several years. We are very happy with them and the service that the provide.. they truly want to provide their customers with the best products on the market. Give Kurt and his team a call, they’d treat you right!"
Profile photo of Jordan Shaw

Jordan Shaw

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Shaw
"My family has always trusted and have been extremely happy and satisfied with Kurt and his team. They are all super knowledgeable, incredibly responsive, and have gone above and beyond for me. It truly is more of a small town feel with this agency, I very much feel like it is more like going in and interacting with people from your community that just happen to work there. Never once have I felt like just a policy, it is always focused on the best fit of coverage value while also taking into consideration financial aspects as well. If they are unable to answer right away or if the agents are busy, you can count on a very timely response as soon as they are able. I am 30 years old and quite literally my entire life if someone says insurance, the very first thought in my head has ALWAYS been "Kurt Bruno", for good reason. They have covered many vehicles of mine and I have always been more than satisfied and happy with not only State Farm, but also with Kurt and his team. I can go on and on but honestly the best thing you can do is to just experience it for yourself, trust me you will be glad that you did!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Haines

Tiffany Haines

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Haines
"I have worked with State Farm since I started driving and have always been treated like a priority. Everyone there is excellent. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pat Escatel

Pat Escatel

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Escatel
"I’ve been a customer of Kurt Bruno’s State Farm office since I bought my first car 6 years ago. The reason I chose to do business here is because Kurt was my high school football coach whom I greatly respected. He’s always been a fair and honest man to me, so naturally, I trusted him and his office to take care of my insurance needs. I can confidently say that I made the right decision, as I am still a customer here, despite moving 75 miles away 3 years ago. The reason I have not found a new agent in my area is because the staff in Kurt’s office is top of the line. Alyson, in particular, has become my go-to person, which is why I always ask for her when I call. She’s friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to go above and beyond to help. Choosing to do business with Kurt Bruno’s State Farm office means choosing to place yourself in the hands of a stellar agent, staff, and brand."
Profile photo of Matt Gehm

Matt Gehm

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gehm
"Friendly, helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Sergio M

Sergio M

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio M
"Saved on auto insurance Thanks Kristin"